#60: Meyer Shank Racing W/Curb-Agajanian, Acura DPi, DPi: Oliver Jarvis, Tom Blomqvist, Helio Castroneves, Simon Pagenaud celebrate in victory lane

Episode 314: Acura Wins the 2022 24 Hours of Daytona

Meyer Shank Racing led an Acura 1-2 at the 24 Hour event with Wayne Taylor Racing’s Acura following close behind. We also catch you up on the latest Formula 1 news, WRC, and I speak with Ricky Taylor of Wayne Taylor racing about the Daytona race.

  • Acura wins 24 Hours of Daytona with Meyer Shank Racing
    • Helio Castroneves wins the race back to back
    • Epic battle between two Porsches in the GT class
  • All the latest Formula 1 news
    • When are 2022 cars going to be revealed?
    • The latest in the Abu Dhabi safety car dilemma
  • Sebastian Loeb wins the Monte Carlo Rally
  • I interview Acura DPi Driver Ricky Taylor
  • Robin’s You Tube Channel: Robin Warner
  • Check out Jameypricephoto.com
Ricky Taylor, driver of the Konica Minolta Acura ARX-05, Acura DPi
#10: Konica Minolta Acura ARX-05, Acura DPi, DPi: Ricky Taylor, Filipe Albuquerque, Alexander Rossi, Will Stevens