#60: Meyer Shank Racing W/Curb-Agajanian, Acura ARX-06, GTP: Colin Braun, Tom Blomqvist, Helio Castroneves, Simon Pagenaud, Race Winners, Celebrate. Image courtesy of Honda

Ep. 339: IMSA Revives the GTP Class for the 2023 24 Hours of Daytona

I cover the results of the famous Florida 24 hour race that sets the tone for the rest of the year. And what a year, with four makes racing in the top category.